fbpx
  • SEASON TICKET RENEWALS: from 12 April to 12 March 2022
  • NEW SEASON TICKET SALES: from 19 March 2022
  • TICKET SALE: from 9 April 2022
For more information please visit the Box Office Info page

Legend of Events

Musical Correspondences
Great Performers
Talents
Pianofortissimo

The Ancient and the New

Series

Date and Time

Venue

Concert

Monday 11th April

8.30 pm

Basilica dei Santi Bartolomeo e Gaetano

Jakub Józef Orliński

Il Pomo d’Oro

Francesco Corti

Wednesday 15th June

9pm

Cortile dell’Archiginnasio

Ruben Xhaferi

Thursday 21st June

9 pm

Chiesa di San Michele in Bosco
Solisti della Camerata Accademica

Wednesday 5th July

9pm

Cortile dell’Archiginnasio

Olivia Belli

Monday 18th July

9 pm

Chiostro della Basilica di Santo Stefano

Luca Giovannini

Martina Consonni

Wednesday 21st September

8.30 pm

Basilica dei Santi Bartolomeo e Gaetano

The Tallis Scholars

Peter Phillips

Timeless polyphonies

Monday 26th September

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Maria Grazia Bellocchio

Aphorisms

Thursday 6th October

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Quartetto Prometeo

Sound Refractions

Tuesday 11st October

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Emanuele Arciuli

Nicola Monopoli

American Landscapes
for 5 keyboards

Monday 17th October

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Simone Rubino

Christoph Linder, Lukas Kuhn, Jo Wei Liu

The Wave

Thursday 20th October

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Andreas Staier

Forte-Piano

Thursday 27th October

8.30 pm

Oratorio di San Filippo Neri

Imaginarium Ensemble

Enrico Onofri

Seicento!