fbpx

Summer series of open air concerts in locations in Bologna that are symbolic for their history and artistic value.

The Talents concerts are part of the Pianofortissimo&Talents series. The review is realised in collaboration with INEDITA PER LA CULTURA.

PIANOFORTISSIMO

Tuesday 6th June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Maria Perrotta pianoforte

Vocabulaire Bach: A-Z
TALENTS

Tuesday 13th June 2023, 9pm

NEW DATE Wednesday 12th July, 9 pm

CHIOSTRO DELLA BASILICA DI SANTO STEFANO

Quartetto Siegfried

Haydn, Webern, Šostakovič
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Thursday 15th June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Four for Tango

Astor tra cinema e tango nuevo
TALENTS

Monday 19th June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ARCHIGINNASIO

Trio Pantoum

Schubert, Saint-Saëns
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Wednesday 21st June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Natalia Trull pianoforte

Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Liszt, Schumann
TALENTS

Thursday 22nd June 2023, 9pm

CHIOSTRO DELLA BASILICA DI SANTO STEFANO

Giulia Rimonda violin

Josèf Mossali piano

Dvořák, Brahms, Grieg, Ravel
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Monday 26th June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Pietro Fresa pianoforte

Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms
TALENTS

Wednesday 28th June 2023, 9pm

CHIOSTRO DELLA BASILICA DI SANTO STEFANO

Trio Ravel

Dubois, Bax, Debussy, Fauré, Vieuxtemps, J.M. Damase
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Thursday 29th June 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Eklectric Duo

Hacked Music Night
TALENTS

Monday 3rd July 2022, 9pm

CHIOSTRO DELLA BASILICA DI SANTO STEFANO

Nicolò Cafaro piano

Scarlatti, Chopin, Brahms
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Thursday 6th July 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Hao Rao

Chopin
PIANOFORTISSIMO

Thursday 6th JulyJune 2023, 9pm

CORTILE DELL’ACHIGINNASIO

Hao Rao pianoforte

Chopin
as part of
città metropolitana di bologna
thanks to